top of page
  • Writer's picturebeisorivetscarreag

CRACK Corel Ulead DVD MovieFactory Pro 7.00.398 [RH]







References External links . Corel Ulead DVD MovieFactory Pro 7.00.398 [RH] review . Corel DVD MovieFactory Pro 7 v7.00.398 [RH] release notes . Category:2005 software Category:Corel software Category:Disc authoring software Category:DVD authoring software Category:Windows multimedia software Category:Windows-only software Category:CorelQ: How to create a specific class name in Twig? I would like to create a default class which can be used throughout my templates. At the moment, I have something like this: {% block custom_element_content_class %}element-content{% endblock %} However, I'd like to create something like this: {% block custom_element_content_class %}{{ 'element-content' | defaultClass}}{% endblock %} Is this possible? A: you can use {% set defaultClass ='my-class' %} {% block custom_element_content_class %}{{ defaultClass }}{% endblock %} In my case the default class is passed with variable {% set defaultClass ='my-class' %} {% block custom_element_content_class %}{{ defaultClass }}{% endblock %} and in the end there is {{ 'element-content' | defaultClass }}. Note: I am using twig_extensions. A: Not sure if it's the right way, but this worked: {% set defaultClass = 'element-content' %} {% block custom_element_content_class %}{{ defaultClass | default }} {% endblock %} Which gave me: element-content A: You can do that as below. {% set defaultClass = 'element-content' %} {% block custom_element_content_class %}{{ defaultClass }}{% endblock %} In this way, you can use the variable on the right side of the pipe symbol. Hope it helps. Q: Are cross-compiled C++ libraries automatically linked to my project when I build them? I have a ac619d1d87


Related links:

25 views0 comments
bottom of page